Париж Головной офис

Париж

Головной офис

Véronique Cantegrel

v.cantegrel@add-associes.com

 

4, avenue du Coq - 75009 PARIS
+33 (0)1 44 94 91 91 - +33 (0)1 44 94 91 92
contact@add-associes.com
Руан
Ренн
Страсбург

Страсбург

Jérôme Carliez

j.carliez@add-associes.com

 

7, rue du Dôme - 67000 Strasbourg
+33 (0)3 88 22 51 10 - +33 (0)3 88 16 03 88
Бон
Бордо

Бордо

Renaud Lacombe

r.lacombe@add-associes.com

 

5, rue de Grassi - 33000 Bordeaux
+33 (0)5 56 30 56 56 - +33 (0)5 56 23 42 42
Клермон-Ферран

Клермон-Ферран

François-Xavier Echel

f.echel@add-associes.com

 

20, boulevard Desaix - 63000 Clermont-Ferrand
+33 (0)4 73 35 51 56 - +33 (0)4 73 34 36 57
Лион

Лион

Alexandre Lombard

a.lombard@add-associes.com

 

9, rue du Bât d’Argent - 69001 Lyon
+33 (0)4 78 24 49 43 - +33 (0)4 78 24 44 93
Байонна
Тулуза

Тулуза

Sandra Seror

s.seror@add-associes.com

 

73, rue de la Pomme - 31000 Toulouse
+33 (0)5 62 27 70 37 - +33 (0)5 62 27 70 36
Экс-ан-Прованс

Экс-ан-Прованс

Clémentine Revah

c.revah@add-associes.com

 

8, cours Mirabeau - 13100 Aix-en-Provence
+33 (0)4 42 27 05 37 - +33 (0)4 42 26 40 62